Raw Emotions

Emotions.
Raw pure unaltered emotions.

I won’t even actively try to share this, I’ll just leave this as one of those post’s that leave you like, “oh, when did this happen?”

I, am a quite broken human being,
who’s currently under repair,
An emotional wreck,
A psychological mess,
A puppet, my strings all up in the air,
An emotional mess,

I seem calm, cool and collected,
At many times I’m distressed,
I seem happy, a fool, demented,
A lot of the times I’m a mess,

It sucks,
Anxiety,
Learning to be confident,
But I get in my own way at times,

But when I don’t, I feel unstoppable,
Like the world and I are indomitable,
Sometimes I feel like a King of my own realm,
Other times, a turtle lost in its own shell,

But I’m working on it,
And I’ll make it,
I know I tend to panic,
But the panics all worth it,

I’m learning and that’s what life’s about,
I’m standing on my own two feet,
I stand my ground,
It may take me awhile to get where I want,

But I’ll get there eventually.

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment